upcomingshows
Date Location Show Time Share Tickets Buy Ron White 200 Proof VIP Packages
Apr 25 Fri
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Baltimore, MD
7:30 PM
Tickets VIP Tickets Sold Out
Apr 26 Sat
Sandy Superstore Arena
Huntington, WV
8:00 PM
Tickets VIP Packages
May 09 Fri
Long Beach Performing Arts Center
Long Beach, CA
7:30 PM
Tickets VIP Tickets Sold Out
May 10 Sat
Cache Creek Casino
Brooks, CA
7:30 PM
Tickets VIP Packages
May 10 Sat
Cache Creek Casino
Brooks, CA
10:00 PM
Tickets VIP Packages
May 16 Fri
Peabody Opera House
St Louis, MO
7:00 PM
Tickets VIP Tickets Sold Out
May 17 Sat
Midland Theatre
Kansas City, MO
7:00 PM
Tickets VIP Packages
May 17 Sat
Midland Theatre
Kansas City, MO
9:30 PM
Tickets VIP Packages
May 24 Sat
The Mirage
Las Vegas, NV
10:00 PM
Tickets VIP Packages
May 25 Sun
The Mirage
Las Vegas, NV
10:00 PM
Tickets VIP Packages
May 30 Fri
Budweiser Events Center
Loveland, CO
8:00 PM
Tickets VIP Packages
May 31 Sat
Deadwood Grand Mountain Hotel and Casino
Deadwood, SD
8:00 PM
Tickets VIP Tickets Sold Out
Jun 05 Thu
Lancaster Performing Arts Center
Lancaster, CA
8:00 PM
Tickets VIP Packages
Jun 06 Fri
Rabobank Arena
Bakersfield, CA
8:00 PM
Tickets VIP Packages
Jun 07 Sat
Harrah’s Rincon
Valley Center, CA
9:00 PM
Tickets VIP Packages
Jun 20 Fri
Walton Arts Center
Fayetteville, AR
7:00 PM
Tickets VIP Packages
Jun 21 Sat
Walton Arts Center
Fayetteville, AR
7:00 PM
Tickets VIP Packages
Jun 21 Sat
Walton Arts Center
Fayetteville, AR
9:30 PM
Tickets VIP Packages
Jul 04 Fri
The Mirage
Las Vegas, NV
10:00 PM
Tickets VIP Packages
Jul 05 Sat
The Mirage
Las Vegas, NV
10:00 PM
Tickets VIP Packages
Aug 01 Fri
The Mirage
Las Vegas, NV
10:00 PM
Tickets VIP Packages
Aug 02 Sat
The Mirage
Las Vegas, NV
10:00 PM
Tickets VIP Packages
Aug 08 Fri
Memorial Auditorium
wichita falls, tx
7:30 PM
Tickets VIP Packages Presale Access April 18 - April 24
Join Now
Aug 09 Sat
Will Rogers Auditorium
Fort Worth, TX
7:30 PM
Tickets VIP Packages Presale Access April 21 - April 24
Join Now
Aug 15 Fri
Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
7:00 PM
Tickets VIP Packages
Aug 16 Sat
Mohegan Sun
Uncasville, CT
8:00 PM
Tickets VIP Packages
Aug 22 Fri
Fox Cities PAC - Thrivent Hall
Appleton, WI
7:00 PM
Tickets VIP Packages
Aug 23 Sat
Firekeepers Casino - Event Center
Battle Creek, MI
9:00 PM
Presale Access May 23 - May 30
On sale May 31
Aug 24 Sun
Odawa Casino Ovation Hall
Petoskey, Michigan
9:00 PM
Presale Access April 28 - May 5
On sale May 6
Aug 28 Thu
Chumash Casino
Santa Ynez, CA
7:00 PM
Tickets VIP ONLY - no seat ticket included
Aug 28 Thu
Chumash Casino
Santa Ynez, CA
9:30 PM
Tickets VIP ONLY - NO Seat Ticket Included
Aug 30 Sat
The Mirage
Las Vegas, NV
10:00 PM
Tickets VIP Packages
Aug 31 Sun
The Mirage
Las Vegas, NV
10:00 PM
Tickets VIP Packages
Sep 05 Fri
Horseshoe Tunica Hotel & Casino
Robinsonville, MS
7:00 PM
Presale Access June 24 - June 26
On sale June 27
Sep 05 Fri
Horseshoe Tunica Hotel & Casino
Robinsonville, MS
10:00 PM
Presale Access June 24 - June 26
On sale June 27
Sep 06 Sat
Mahalia Jackson Theater for the Performing Arts
New Orleans, LA
8:00 PM
COMING SOON
Sep 19 Fri
Maui Castle Theatre
Kahului, HI
7:30 PM
Tickets VIP Packages
Sep 20 Sat
Blaisdell Concert Hall
Honolulu, HI
8:00 PM
Tickets VIP Packages
Oct 03 Fri
Wilbur Theatre
Boston, MA
10:00 PM
Tickets VIP Packages
Oct 24 Fri
The Mirage
Las Vegas, NV
10:00 PM
Tickets VIP Packages
Oct 25 Sat
The Mirage
Las Vegas, NV
10:00 PM
Tickets VIP Packages
Nov 13 Thu
Kovalchick Complex
Indiana, PA
7:30 PM
Tickets VIP Packages Presale Access April 21 - April 24
Join Now
Nov 14 Fri
Turning Stone Resort Casino
Verona, NY
8:00 PM
Tickets VIP Packages Presale Access April 21 - April 24
Join Now
Nov 15 Sat
Mayo Center for the Performing Arts
Morristown, NJ
7:00 PM
Presale Access April 24 - April 24
On sale April 25
Nov 15 Sat
Mayo Center for the Performing Arts
Morristown, NJ
10:00 PM
Presale Access April 24 - April 24
On sale April 25
Nov 21 Fri
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
7:00 PM
Presale Access June 6 - June 12
On sale June 13
Nov 22 Sat
Maryland Theater
Hagerstown, MD
7:00 PM
Presale Access June 2 - June 5
On sale June 6
Dec 05 Fri
The Mirage
Las Vegas, NV
10:00 PM
Tickets VIP Packages
Dec 06 Sat
The Mirage
Las Vegas, NV
10:00 PM
Tickets VIP Packages
Dec 12 Fri
The Mirage
Las Vegas, NV
10:00 PM
Tickets VIP Packages
Dec 13 Sat
The Mirage
Las Vegas, NV
10:00 PM
Tickets VIP Packages
Contact | Bio | Contest | Privacy Policy | Copyright © 2014 Ron White | All Rights Reserved | .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)