upcomingshows
Date Location Show Time Share Tickets Buy Ron White 200 Proof VIP Packages
Nov 06 Thu
Phillips Center for the Performing Arts
Gainesville, FL
7:30 PM
Tickets VIP Packages
Nov 08 Sat
Morsani Hall, Straz Center
Tampa, FL
7:00 PM
Tickets VIP Packages
Nov 08 Sat
Morsani Hall, Straz Center
Tampa, FL
9:30 PM
Tickets VIP Packages
Nov 13 Thu
Kovalchick Complex
Indiana, PA
7:30 PM
Tickets VIP Packages
Nov 14 Fri
Turning Stone Resort Casino
Verona, NY
8:00 PM
Tickets VIP Tickets Sold Out
Nov 15 Sat
Mayo Performing Arts Center
Morristown, NJ
7:00 PM
Tickets VIP Packages
Nov 15 Sat
Mayo Performing Arts Center
Morristown, NJ
9:30 PM
Tickets VIP Packages
Nov 20 Thu
Mansfield University
Mansfield, PA
8:00 PM
Tickets
Nov 21 Fri
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
7:00 PM
Tickets VIP Packages
Nov 21 Fri
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
9:30 PM
Tickets VIP Packages
Nov 22 Sat
Maryland Theater
Hagerstown, MD
7:00 PM
Tickets VIP Packages
Nov 22 Sat
Maryland Theater
Hagerstown, MD
9:30 PM
Tickets VIP Packages
Dec 05 Fri
The Mirage
Las Vegas, NV
10:00 PM
Tickets VIP Packages
Dec 06 Sat
The Mirage
Las Vegas, NV
10:00 PM
Tickets VIP Packages
Dec 12 Fri
The Mirage
Las Vegas, NV
10:00 PM
Tickets VIP Packages
Dec 13 Sat
The Mirage
Las Vegas, NV
10:00 PM
Tickets VIP Packages
Jan 08 Thu
Santander Performing Arts
Reading, PA
7:30 PM
Tickets VIP Packages
Jan 09 Fri
Crown Center
Fayetteville, NC
8:00 PM
Presale Access November 3 - November 5
On sale November 6
Jan 10 Sat
North Charleston PAC
North Charleston, SC
8:00 PM
Presale Access November 7 - November 13
On sale November 14
Jan 16 Fri
Circus Maximus at Caesars
Atlantic City, NJ
9:00 PM
Presale Access November 4 - November 6
On sale November 7
Jan 17 Sat
Community Arts Center
Williamsport, PA
7:30 PM
Tickets VIP Packages
Jan 18 Sun
Grand Opera House
Wilmington, DE
7:00 PM
Presale Access November 4 - November 6
On sale November 7
Jan 22 Thu
ASU Convocation Center
Jonesboro, AR
7:30 PM
Presale Access November 7 - November 13
On sale November 14
Jan 23 Fri
Macon City Auditorium
Macon, GA
8:00 PM
Tickets VIP Packages
Jan 24 Sat
Von Braun Center
Huntsville, AL
7:00 PM
Presale Access November 3 - November 6
On sale November 7
Jan 29 Thu
EKU Center for the Arts
Richmond, KY
7:00 PM
Tickets VIP Packages
Jan 30 Fri
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN
7:00 PM
Tickets VIP Packages
Jan 31 Sat
Tivoli Theatre
Chattanooga, TN
7:30 PM
Tickets VIP Packages
Feb 06 Fri
Mirage Theater
Las Vegas, NV
10:00 PM
COMING SOON
Feb 07 Sat
Mirage Theater
Las Vegas, NV
10:00 PM
COMING SOON
Feb 13 Fri
Mirage Theater
Las Vegas, NV
10:00 PM
COMING SOON
Feb 14 Sat
Mirage Theater
Las Vegas, NV
10:00 PM
COMING SOON
Feb 20 Fri
Auditorium Theatre (Rochester)
Rochester, NY
8:00 PM
COMING SOON
Feb 21 Sat
Lowell Memorial Auditorium
Lowell, MA
8:00 PM
Presale Access November 4 - November 6
On sale November 7
Feb 22 Sun
Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
8:00 PM
Presale Access November 11 - November 17
On sale November 18
Feb 27 Fri
Beau Rivage Theatre
Biloxi, MS
7:00 PM
COMING SOON
Feb 27 Fri
Beau Rivage Theatre
Biloxi, MS
10:00 PM
COMING SOON
Mar 13 Fri
Hard Rock
Orlando, FL
7:00 PM
Tickets VIP Packages
Mar 14 Sat
Seminole Casino
Immokalee, FL
7:00 PM
COMING SOON
Mar 14 Sat
Seminole Casino
Immokalee, FL
9:30 PM
COMING SOON
Mar 15 Sun
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
7:00 PM
Tickets VIP Packages Presale Access October 31 - November 6
Join Now
Mar 20 Fri
Mirage Theater
Las Vegas, NV
10:00 PM
COMING SOON
Mar 21 Sat
Mirage Theater
Las Vegas, NV
10:00 PM
COMING SOON
Mar 28 Sat
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, GA
9:30 PM
Tickets VIP Packages Presale Access October 31 - November 2
Join Now
Apr 10 Fri
State Theatre Center
Easton, PA
7:00 PM
COMING SOON
Apr 10 Fri
State Theatre Center
Easton, PA
9:30 PM
COMING SOON
Apr 11 Sat
Palace Theatre (Albany)
Albany, NY
8:00 PM
COMING SOON
Apr 17 Fri
Hollywood Casino
Charles Town, WV
8:00 PM
COMING SOON
Apr 18 Sat
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
8:00 PM
Presale Access November 4 - November 6
On sale November 7
May 08 Fri
Roanoke Performing Arts Center
Roanoke, VA
8:00 PM
COMING SOON
May 15 Fri
Dakota Magic Casino
Hankinson, ND
8:00 PM
COMING SOON
May 16 Sat
Northern Lights Casino
Walker, MN
7:00 PM
COMING SOON
May 17 Sun
Northern Lights Casino
Walker, MN
7:00 PM
COMING SOON
May 29 Fri
Symphony Hall Springfield
Springfield, MA
8:00 PM
COMING SOON
May 30 Sat
Seneca Allegany Events Center
Salamanca, NY
8:00 PM
COMING SOON
Jun 11 Thu
Grey Eagle Resort & Casino
Calgary, Canada
8:00 PM
Presale Access February 13 - February 18
On sale February 19
Jun 12 Fri
River Cree Resort & Casino
Enoch, AB
8:00 PM
COMING SOON
Jun 13 Sat
Casino Regina Show Lounge
Regina, SK
8:00 PM
COMING SOON
Jul 10 Fri
Caesars Windsor
Windsor, ON
9:00 PM
COMING SOON
Jul 11 Sat
Casino Rama Entertainment Centre
Rama, ON
9:00 PM
COMING SOON
Jul 17 Fri
Mirage Theater
Las Vegas, NV
10:00 PM
COMING SOON
Jul 18 Sat
Mirage Theater
Las Vegas, NV
10:00 PM
COMING SOON
Jul 24 Fri
Horseshoe Bossier City Riverdome
Bossier City, louisiana
7:00 PM
COMING SOON
Jul 24 Fri
Horseshoe Bossier City Riverdome
Bossier City, louisiana
9:30 PM
COMING SOON
Jul 25 Sat
The Joint, Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Tulsa, OK
8:00 PM
Presale Access May 21 - May 27
On sale May 28
Jul 31 Fri
Winstar Casino
Thackerville, OK
9:00 PM
Presale Access March 24 - March 26
On sale March 27
Aug 01 Sat
Riverwind Casino
Norman, OK
7:00 PM
COMING SOON
Aug 01 Sat
Riverwind Casino
Norman, OK
10:00 PM
COMING SOON
Aug 07 Fri
Mirage Theater
Las Vegas, NV
10:00 PM
COMING SOON
Aug 08 Sat
Mirage Theater
Las Vegas, NV
10:00 PM
COMING SOON
Sep 05 Sat
Mirage Theater
Las Vegas, NV
10:00 PM
COMING SOON
Sep 06 Sun
Mirage Theater
Las Vegas, NV
10:00 PM
COMING SOON
Oct 23 Fri
Mirage Theater
Las Vegas, NV
10:00 PM
COMING SOON
Oct 24 Sat
Mirage Theater
Las Vegas, NV
10:00 PM
COMING SOON
Dec 04 Fri
Mirage Theater
Las Vegas, NV
10:00 PM
COMING SOON
Dec 05 Sat
Mirage Theater
Las Vegas, NV
10:00 PM
COMING SOON
Dec 11 Fri
Mirage Theater
Las Vegas, NV
10:00 PM
COMING SOON
Dec 12 Sat
Mirage Theater
Las Vegas, NV
10:00 PM
COMING SOON
Contact | Bio | Contest | Privacy Policy | Copyright © 2014 Ron White | All Rights Reserved | .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)